Staff Assignments

Administration

Jim Simon

Amber Schertz

Anne Coelho

Kim Klepps

Administrative Secretary II
(530) 385-1462 ext 3001 kklepps@tcpw.ca.gov

Accounting

Vacant

Ashley Fox

Accountant II
(530) 385-1462 ext 3002 afox@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Road Department Accountant

Mary Weston

Accountant II
(530) 385-1462 ext 3016 mweston@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Special Districts Accountant

Cynthia Pili

Accounting Technician III
(530) 385-1462 ext 3011 cpili@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Capital Improvement Project Accounting

Valerie Chavez

Accounting Specialist
(530) 385-1462 ext 3046 vchavez@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Accounts Payable – Road
  • Payroll

Surveying

Will Pike

Cole Younger

Engineering Tech III
(530) 385-1462 ext 3030 cyounger@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Traffic Studies
  • Road Inspections
  • Construction Inspector
  • Grading Permits
  • Utility Encroachments

Mary Oliver

Engineering Tech III
(530) 385-1462 ext 3015 moliver@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Right of Way Coordination Assistant
  • Utility Coordination Assistant

Robert Brownfield

Deputy County Surveyor I
(530) 385-1462 ext 3014 rbrownfield@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Parcel and Track Map Review
  • Survey Party Chief
  • Land Development

Engineering

Jessica Pecha

Shawn Furtado

Civil Engineer
(530) 385-1462 ext 3008 sfurtado@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Project Manager
  • Resident Engineer

Annaly Ramirez

Assistant Engineer
(530) 385-1462 ext 3048 aramirez@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Capital Improvement Projects
  • Environmental Planning Assistant

Speero Tannous

Engineering Tech III
(530) 385-1462 ext 3025 stannous@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Transportation Permits
  • Bridge, Road, and Sign Maintenance

Sanitation

Speero Tannous

Engineering Tech III
(530) 385-1462 ext 3025 stannous@tcpw.ca.gov

  • Accounts Receivable – Sanitation
  • Plant Operator

Road Operations & Maintenance

Steve Mackey

Travis Flournoy

Maintenance Supervisor District A
(530) 385-1462 ext 3021 tflournoy@tcpw.ca.gov

Jay Bradley

Maintenance Supervisor District B
(530) 385-1462 ext 3024 jbradley@tcpw.ca.gov

Dave Branscombe

Maintenance Supervisor District C
(530) 385-1462 ext 3033 dbranscombe@tcpw.ca.gov

Fred Botts

Maintenance Supervisor Bridge
(530) 385-1462 ext 3022 fbotts@tcpw.ca.gov

Daniel Graham

Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
(530) 385-1462 dgraham@tcpw.ca.gov

Matt Silvera

Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
(530) 385-1462 ext 3034 nocows@tcpw.ca.gov

Tehama County Public Works Maintenance District Map